top-banner-artwork-2016-auditorium-sutd

: Widget class not found. Make sure this widget exists and the class name is correct

 Technical Session Technical Seminar S/No. Area of Interest Point of Contact (for Clarification on Area of Interest)
1 Protective Materials, Enabling Technologies for Photonics Applications and Photonics Enabled Semiconductor Switches 2016-01 2016-01-Emerging Fabrication Techniques for Vehicle Armour Ms Pauline Chua <CHUA_Sze_Kia_Pauline@defence.gov.sg>
2016-02 2016-02-Atmospheric Propagation of Lasers Mr Khoo Sing Soong <KHOO_Sing_Soong@defence.gov.sg>
2016-03 2016-03-Photonics-enabled Semiconductor Switches Mr Oliver Tong <TONG_Wai_Yong_Oliver@defence.gov.sg>
2 Autonomy for Robotics & Aeronautics Platforms 2016-04 2016-04-All Weather Navigation Perception System Mr Cheng Li Wei <CHENG_Li_Wei@defence.gov.sg>
2016-05 2016-05-Intelligent Machine-Human Teaming Mr Chan Rui Zhong <CHAN_Rui_Zhong@defence.gov.sg>
2016-06 2016-06-Co-operative Teaming Mr Tang Johnson <TANG_Johnson@defence.gov.sg>
2016-07 2016-07-High Lift Long Endurance Airframe
3 Communications in Spectrum 2016-08 2016-08 Communications Mr Foo Jong Chin <FOO_Jong_Chin@defence.gov.sg>
2016-09 2016-09 Underwater communications Mr Vincent Toh <toh_wei_siong_vincent@defence.gov.sg>
4 Microsystems to Enable Low SWaP, Vision Analytics for Exploitation of High Volume Imagery Data 2016-10 2016-10-Next Generation Digital Wideband Receivers Dr John Poh  <POH_Chung_Hang_John@defence.gov.sg>
2016-11 2016-11-Next Generation RF Microwave Circuits
2016-12 2016-12-Highly Reliable Electronics in Space Environment
2016-13 2016-13-Image Video Processing for Wide Area Persistence Sensors Mr Lim Boon Wah <LIM_Boon_Wah@defence.gov.sg>
2016-14 2016-14-Intelligent Vision Analytics
2016-15 2016-15-Sea-Deployed IED Detection Mr Vincent Toh <toh_wei_siong_vincent@defence.gov.sg>
2016-16 2016-16-Underwater Energy Harvesting
5 Synthetic Biology & Novel Human Augmentation Strategies 2016-17 2016-17-Novel Augmentation for Enhanced Soldier Performance Ms Chen Kaizhen <Chen_Kaizhen@defence.gov.sg>
2016-18 2016-18-Exploiting Synthetic Biology for Novel Defence Materials Dr Dawn Yeo <YEO_Su_Yin_Dawn@defence.gov.sg>
2016-19 2016-19-Countering Synthetic Biology for Defence Applications
2016-20 2016-20-Enhanced Survivability of Responders in Radiologically Contaminated Environment Dr Alex Chin <CHIN_Piao@defence.gov.sg>
 6 Adaptive Cyber Defence 2016-21 2016-21-Adaptive Cyber Physical Systems (CPS) Mr Leon Cheng <CHENG_Kuo_Huwe_Leon@defence.gov.sg>

Jointly Organised By